skip navigation

Steering Committee

Dockmasters

Operations

Mary Cato
operations@rowalexandria.com

Administrative

Michael Spatz
administrative@rowalexandria.com

Programs

Jennifer Bright
programs@rowalexandria.com


Steering Committee Members

Secretary

Sue Chozick
secretary@rowalexandria.com

National Competitive Team Program Representative

Pam Jones
jonespaw@aol.com

Social and Fundraising Coordinator

Eleanor Richards
elleandbelle@live.com

TREASURER

Irene Walsh
treasurer@rowalexandria.com

Local Competitive Team Program Representative

Hal Cardwell
halcardwell@yahoo.com

Safety Coordinator

Grace Tran
gracemtran@gmail.com

Webmaster

Stephanie Patton
patton.stephanie.j@gmail.com

Race Coordinator

Greg Smith
gjsmith82@gmail.com

Equipment Maintenance

Chris Vest
acrchris@fullsmileracing.com

Competitive Sculling Program Representative

Peter Heimberg
peter.heimberg.asa@gmail.com